CILT Malta Committee 2019/2020

The Committee for the Chartered Institute of Transport and Logistics, Malta for 2019/2020 is as follows:
Miriam Camilleri Chairperson
Mark Bruno Olivier Hon Secretary
Ray Buttigieg Hon Treasurer
Emanuel Vincent Farrugia Education and Training
Joe Borg Camilleri Membership Secretary
Justin Ebejer Public Relations and Communications Secretary
Chris Clark International Business Affairs
Keith Cortis Young Achievers